All quiet on the Varberg front

The reason why I'm not writing here as often as I use to, is the same reason that I've mentioned several times before; work. I have no time and when I do have time, I'm not in the mood to write. Besides, there's not much to write about. It's the same f-ing thing every day. Work, work and work! The only new thing under the sky this week is my haircut. I got it yesterday and I'm mighty satisfied with it. Almost a mohawk :)

I leave you know with a picture of it and the fact that I'm going to miss the opening round of the premiership this saturday. Everton-Arsenal 18.30 especially. This is due to a wedding at the restaurant which will not end until 03.00 :(

Yeah, yeah! Soon I'm free again. Longing for school to start..... and for London! :P





Kommentarer
Postat av: Orange ullkatt

får man inte se kidet framifrån? Puss Puss

2009-08-14 @ 00:43:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0