Gunned down!

Yepp, Everton was certainly gunned down by the Gunners the day before yesterday, that is saturday. It was the opening round of this years Barclay's Premier League and all was set for a wonderful evening with my favorite game, football! ......that is if I had not been forced to work all day at a fucking wedding. My day began with me watching Chelsea-Hull (2-1) and then bicycle off to work in pouring rain. Then I worked until 02.00, but before that, Roy had the good manners to call me and utter the results of the day, especially Arsenal's. When he said that Arsenal had won 5-0 away against Everton at Goodison park (the came 5th last year), I was, to say at least, happy. Later on in the evening, my drunk boss (who participated in the wedding) told me that the final score was 1-6 to Arsenal and that the goalscorers where (in order): Denilson, Vermaelen, Gallas, Fabregas, Fabregas, Eduardo, Saha...

This is the perfects start to the new campaign and a finger in the face of all fools that have mocked Arsenal before the season. Yes, sure Arsenal will end up on the 6th place....haha..fucking twats! :D

Tomorrow it's Celtic in the CL-qualifier. New game and hopefully also goals for Gunners, then!

Top of the league and having a laugh!

In other news I got the first glimpse of my paycheck for july, today. It was fun to read as it said "19245 kr netto" and 187 worked hours. I'm not poor :)

I also have worked qute a lot in august and still have two whole weeks left. This means more money is still to be made. The tip-box, by the way, is about to blow under the pressure from the pile of bills and coins. Nothing wrong with that ;P

Now: off to the TV..........which is already here so I rather would have to say: Now: the TV off to me! ...or something like that... I'm tired.. :D

Todel.................ho!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0