The last week coming up!

Yepp, this week is the last week of work (for me) this summer. Today at 17 I begin my final week of dishwashing, cleaning toilets, carrying different heavy stuff and serving over-expensive food. Hopefully this week will not be as tough as the rest have been and I will be glad if I could round of the summer with a "lazy" several days. We'll see..

Yesterday MJ phoned me before noon and we decided to hook up and play some sweet football :)
Our plan was to occupy the field of Bolmen, but it was already taken by several hundred zeroes and overallers (:P). "Where could we find a pitch to play on?" we asked ourselves. Then I remembered that ther's a perfectly suitable pitch next to Sannarpsbadet. We drove there and much to our delight, there was an abandoned green field with two goals. I think we played for about an hour and a half and then we went home again. I don't know if we were allowed to play there, but who gives a shit anyway.. we had fun (like-small-children-in-a-candyshop-fun, that is ;D).

Later in the evening, myself and Anna ate some tortilla-pizza and even later, at 21, MJ came over with a winer to watch Liverpool-Aston Villa, which to our delight finished 1-3 in favour of Villa. I'm sorry Roy, but Pool sucks big ass! ;)

Today has been a day of almost nothing. I don't even remember what I've done to be honest. Watched some ball in the evening, but that's it..

Yeah, yeah. I'll probably don't write anything here until next sunday. On tuesday, school starts again, with religion for me. Should be interesting. I'll also have to look up the new gym and prepare myself for party on wednesday (hopefully, at least :P). Now I'm off to bed!

Song and video of the day: Hammerfall - Natural high (could be one of the coolest videos I've ever seen and the song isn't bad either! :D)

Kommentarer
Postat av: martin

martin goes: indeeeed...!

2009-09-02 @ 14:57:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0