Off to London!

Yepp, now it's done. The ordering of tickets to Arsenal-Tottenham the 31st of october that is. The North London Derby. One of the biggest rivalry-filled games in the world. Myself, (MJ, Roy or Anna) plus 60000 other human beings will be at the Emirates Stadium at 12.45 local time (13.45 Swedish time) on the 31st of october to watch Arsenal humiliate those white bastards called Spurs (don't use swear-words, my mother just told me!) Last time I saw Arsenal live was at Highbury, on the 31st of october, 2004. I have no idea how the date could be the same, but it is :)

That time the match ended 2-2 after a late equalizer from Robin van Persie. I have never been to Arsenals "new" (opened 2006) arena, Emirates Stadium. Now I will get the chance. I'm as excited as a pedophile in a kinder garden :P can't wait to get it on! :D

I have noting more to say really. All I've done lately is work, work and work. I make money, but it's boring as hell and furthermore, I get these fucking pimples in my face. It, obviously, can't handle the filthy air in the dishwashingroom too good. Well well, they will disappear when I quit working so Mr. Vain (me) simply has to endure :)

Now: off to be...ehh....the TV :P

Song of the summer: Cidinho & Doca - Rap das Armas
Song of the day: Geo da Silva - I'll do you like a truck

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0