A week of nothing particular..

Well, the reason why I have not written in almost a week is simple: there have been noting to write about....almost nothing anyways. Last week, Anna was here in Varberg. We just chilled and went down to the beach (Kåsa). It has been very hot weather here on the westcoast for over a week now, but you could not feel that in the water at all. It was freezing cold, to say at least. I also watched Sweden loose on penalties versus England after having returned from 3-0 down. Very strong and it's a shame we couldn't reach the final. Instead the final was won by Germany yesterday with 4-0.

Saturday it was party-time. The party took place at Gamletull and attracted a handfull of people (less than I hoped). Later in the evening we went to Moon and stayed there until about half past two or something like that. Then, Johan, Gurra, Lappen and Leo got the idea that they should take a bath in a small "pool" at GT. The water was yellow (from pee probably). All four of them got naked (in the middle of Gamletull) and jumped in the water. There they sat a long time while me and Martin laughed our asses off. A little bit later, one of them got the idea that I would feel better if I got a hug from all four at the same time. Therefore, I found myself chased through Gamletull with four naked guys after me. I can't imagine what people watching the thing thought :P

Well, the didn't catch me, but it was close. Puh! After this naked chase, and after the monkeys had climbed up on some rooftops, we went home.

Sunday, I spent almost the entire day at Gurra's apartment playing Mario Kart Wii. At about 19 I took the train back to Vbg again and I have been here since, working on my tan (which is veeeeeeery nice) :P
At the moment, I'm reading Sun Tzu's The Art of War. It's some really heavy stuff, but it's also very interesting as it was written 490 BC. A very logical book, but still unlogical..

Tomorrow I am going to work again for the first time in three weeks. I am really happy about this because of the fact that I get a bad conscience just walking around doing nothing useful..

Now, I am going to have something to eat and then I will visit the garden to work on my tan again :)

Bye bye!

Song of the day: Roger Daltrey - Highbury Highs (wonderful song which made me cry)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martin

Aha, so that's why guys started running all of a sudden! I only got a few photos and some dark videos, but they'll probably be useful in the future...



And by the way, "loose" is the opposite of tight, not "win" ;)



Hey.. why am I writing in English too?

2009-06-30 @ 17:43:53
Postat av: Jocke

Hehe as I said in my first English entry; my skills in English writing aren't as good as my Swedish and thus you'll have to live with some mistakes now and then :P



Because I am a great influence on you? ;)



When it comes to the photos, I would use them for blackmailing purposes :D

2009-06-30 @ 19:22:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0