In English, please!

I just wanted to inform you that from now on, this blog will be entirely in English. Reason? Well, as you may know already, my aim in life is to become a teacher in English/history. Lately, I have given this aim a lot of thought and I have decided to begin preparing myself for the task in different ways. One way is to write solely in English. It is not that I am worried about being a teacher in either of the two subjects (as a matter of fact I am looking forward to it), it is just that I am not sure that my skills in English are good enough....yet. Mostly it is the oral part I am worried about. I thought of looking for a job over there next summer or something so that I can be able to improve my speaking skills as well as my writing skills. This is quite important, as you may know, if I want to be att teacher at the gymnasium. I have to speak English all the time and even if my oral skills are good now, they could definetely improve. So, if I write in English I will probably think more in English as well :)

I thought of using Word when writing here, but then I changed my mind due to the fact that it would almost be like cheating. Hence, you will have to live with some mistakes, even if my writning skills in English are above average. So, now you know :)

So you could either live with it....or fuck off and do it better yourself! :D

Until next time..


Kommentarer
Postat av: martin

hello

2009-06-21 @ 20:00:57
Postat av: Jocke

'sup dawg!?

2009-06-21 @ 23:22:54
Postat av: jenny

ah men shit, hur ska jag förstå allt nu??

2009-07-01 @ 02:24:34
URL: http://jennners.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jocke

Haha det lär nog inte bli några probs för dig iaf ;)

2009-07-01 @ 11:33:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0